Home  |  Buy  |  Sell  |  Blog  |  Video  |  Meet the Team  |  Reviews  |  Contact
ManchesterNHMLS.com
with Peter & Rebecca Beauchemin
265 S. River Road, Suite C
Bedford, NH 03110

Direct: (603) 389-6603 
Office: 1-888-888-SOLD 


Property Search
Min $:
Max $:
MLS #:

Manchester NH Search

Greater Manchester, NH Search

Manchester NH Info

Member Sign In
Email:
Pass:

Testimonials


  • wendy_dube reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 07/26/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

I am so glad we selected Peter Beauchemin of RE/MAX Synergy to represent us on the sale of this property. We live in California, and he was available by phone or email whenever we needed him. He patiently and confidently answered all our questions about selling a property in his market, even when we asked the same ones multiple times. He counseled us on which renovations would maximize our selling price and how to price the property for a quick and easy sale (we had a solid, accepted offer within days). I can't stress this enough. I would much rather have an agent be candid, list at a fair price, and sell my property quickly than one who inflates the price (to please me), and it sits on the market. I have a great amount of respect for Peter's work and can understand why he is one of the best agents in the state. I highly recommend him!!!




  • hartshornk reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 07/16/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

I worked with Pete a few years ago when I bought my first house and our experience was so great that I decided to contact him when the time came to sell that same house. I had lost my husband and was going through the process on my own, which was scary and stressful. Pete was extremely understanding and helpful throughout the whole process. He always kept me informed of everything going on with the house and the next steps in the process. And he was always responsive when I had questions or concerns. We had a rough time with the buyers, but Pete always had my best interest in mind and negotiated well on my behalf. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone or to use him as an agent again. He is a not just a great real estate agent, but a wonderful person.




  • prh52 reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 07/02/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

Pete did an excellent job in representing my home when I decided to sell. He did everything he promised in a very professional manner.
I would highly recommend Pete to anyone buying or selling a home.




  • iamcraigandu reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 06/22/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

Pete was very knowledgeable and easily accessed via email and phone. Works around your schedule and respects your request and goals for selling your house.




  • anester987 reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 06/12/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

Peter was wonderful to work with while selling our home. He was very knowledgeable about the market and area for sellers, helped us set a realistic price, and we had an offer within days. He handled all aspects of the transaction promptly and professionally, assuring us along the way that everything was taken care of.
We highly recommend Peter Beauchemin, his selling experience made this one of our smoothest real estate transactions to date.




  • sarashoshannah reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 04/30/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

Peter was very focused and positive through the whole process of selling this home, with two sellers in different states and a buyer from a third state. We had a slow start, with little interest from buyers in the early stages, and we had a buyer back out, but Peter moved us forward with enthusiasm. He kept me up to date though calls and e-mails, gave timely advice, and was professional and strong in negotiating on our behalf. He gave advice when asked, but never made us feel pressured. Peter has been a pleasure to work with, and I recommend him without reservation.




  • Ed Roy reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 04/06/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

Peter and his team were great to work with and I have used them in the past and will do so in the future.




  • Anytime Realty reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 04/02/2014
  • Worked together as colleagues

Very happy with Peter, he sold my parents house in a timely manner and negotiated a very fair selling price. Was a pleasure to work with, he went above and beyond what a typical realtor does.




  • bambam1457 reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 01/18/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

We recommend Peter to anyone interested in selling or buying a home. Our house sold in less than a month, while other homes in our area still on the market for over 6 months. Also, we got what we asked for.




  • cashjeep reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 12/02/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

you couldn't ask for a better agent. the house sold quickly and for our asking price. we live 800 miles away so he had to be there for us. you won't regret hiring Pete.




  • davec456 reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 11/14/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

Peter was exceptional to work with and extremely knowledgeable. He helped me in buying my first home and prepared me for every step in the process. He made me feel as if I was his only customer and was always quick to return calls or answer questions. We were able to make an aggressive closing date with no problems and I was very happy with the purchase price we negotiated. I will definitely use Peter in the future should I need to sell my home or buy another and I would highly recommend him.




  • Rsidway reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 10/31/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

Peter did an excellent job with pictures and videos of my house. I had 12 showings within a week and my house sold within a week. Great job!




  • Talontorressen reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 10/16/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

We used Peter to sell our house, and we are so happy that we made the right decision in picking an agent. He did everything he could do to sell our house and kept us informed along the way. We highly recommend Peter and his team!!!!!!




  • zdonl reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 10/14/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

Peter was exceptional at helping me understand the process of selling my home, it was my first time. He was always availble to me when I had questions and really aided in streamling the process for me. I had fantastic experience and would get Peter again, should I be looking for or selling a home.




  • cathyaweeks reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 10/07/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

Peter is exceptionally dedicated to his clients. He was very good at explaining all the details from listing, to showing, and to the actual sale. he doesn't miss a beat! I had somewhat of a challenging listing that he handled knowledgeably, and made sure I was comfortable with any and all decisions I was faced to make. I would work with Peter again in the future should the need arise.




  • scottp_24 reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 09/22/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

Pete was very Professional throughout the hole process, Thanks Pete for making it so easy for us. We would use him again in the future.




  • Julie Archer Risitano reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 08/02/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

Peter is awesome! He helped me sell a house last year and buy a house this year. Peter is amazingly thorough, has great attention to detail, and follows up quickly. I've worked with 4 other realtors over the years, and he is by far the best!




  • gna reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 07/11/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

Our house was listed with another agent for 6 months and we received zero offers. We re-listed it with Peter and it was under contract in 21 days!! Peter goes above and beyond and puts in the extra effort to get the job done. He was great to work with and we highly recommend him.




06/22/2014 - zuser20140622034719806
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Manchester, NH.

Peter helped us sell a house in a tough market and bad location. We thought it would never sell, but Peter made it happen! We are very impressed with his real estate skills and would recommend to anyone.



06/12/2014 - zuser20140612115637797
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $425K in Auburn, NH.

Peter was wonderful to work with while selling our home. He was very knowledgeable about the market and area for sellers, helped us set a price and we had an offer within days. He handled all aspects of the transaction promptly and professionally, assuring us along the way that everything was taken care of.


We highly recommend Peter Beauchemin, his selling experience made this one of our smoothest real estate transactions to date.




06/10/2014 - user3301656
Sold a home in 2014.

We had a great experience with Peter. He made my wife and I feel very comfortable and informed throughout each step of the process and did an excellent job of communicating and educating us. We would highly recommend Peter to anyone looking for a Realtor.



01/18/2014 - bambam1457
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Manchester, NH.

We recommend Peter to anyone interested in buying or selling a home. Our house was sold in less than a month. Other homes in our area were listed over 6 months ago, and they are still on the market. Peter was very knowledgeable, experienced, responsive, skillful, and honest.



11/11/2013 - davec456
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Manchester, NH.

Peter was exceptional to work with and extremely knowledgeable. He helped me in buying my first home and prepared me for every step in the process. He made me feel as if I was his only customer and was always quick to return calls or answer questions. We were able to make an aggressive closing date with no problems and I was very happy with the purchase price we negotiated. I will definitely use Peter in the future should I need to sell my home or buy another and I would highly recommend him.



10/16/2013 - talontorressen
Sold a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Goffstown, NH.

We used Peter to sell our house, and we are so happy that we made the right decision in picking an agent. He did everything he could do to sell our house and kept us informed along the way. We highly recommend Peter and his team!!!!!!



10/07/2013 - cathyaweeks
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Candia, NH.

Peter is exceptionally dedicated to his clients. I had somewhat of a challenging listing however Peter walked me through each and every detail of the process. Peter is attentive, detailed orientated and honest. I highly recommend Peter for your real estate needs.



07/11/2013 - user3151583
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $325K in Amherst, NH.

Peter was great to work with and put in so much more effort than any other agent we've worked with in the past. We had our house listed with another agent for 6 months and we did not receive a single offer. We re-listed with Peter and our house went under contract in 21 days!! He was very easy to reach whenever we had a question and he kept us informed every step of the way. We were very happy with his service from the time of our first meeting all the way through to the closing and we would very highly recommend him! Thanks Peter!



06/27/2013 - user9162353
Bought a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $100K in Goffstown, NH.

If you are looking for the best realtor, stop here! Peter is knowledgeable, professional, hardworking, patient, pleasant to work with and has a great sense of humor! We ended up buying our first home at a great price! Pete definitely has a wealth of knowledge about Manchester/surrounding towns and the real estate market in general, and we have always felt he was upfront and honest. He was also great in sharing his experience and recommendations with us to ensure we had enough information to make the best decisions we could. We felt well informed throughout the entire process. We truly appreciated how he addressed all our needs in a timely manner. Thank you very much Pete!



05/28/2013 - user7535955
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Manchester, NH.

Pete is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He was very attentive and always available, he made my home selling experience very pleasurable. I would recommend Peter to anyone, whatever their real estate needs.



  • lubchikd reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 06/27/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

If you are looking for the best realtor, stop here! Peter is knowledgeable, professional, hardworking, patient, pleasant to work with and has a great sense of humor! We ended up buying our first home at a great price! Pete definitely has a wealth of knowledge about Manchester/surrounding towns and the real estate market in general, and we have always felt he was upfront and honest. He was also great in sharing his experience and recommendations with us to ensure we had enough information to make the best decisions we could. We felt well informed throughout the entire process. We truly appreciated how he addressed all our needs in a timely manner. Thank you very much Pete!




  • crileycontracting reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 05/28/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

Pete is a very competent Realtor he knows his markets and is always available, I don't know when he takes a break.




  • oceanlovinlady reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 05/25/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

Peter was a real pleasure to work with. He is very proffesional and was there to answer all our questions and concerns. I would recommend Peter to anyone.




  • Anne.ritchie08@gmail.com reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 05/22/2013
  • Client, Seller

Peter is a wonderful realtor! He helped us buy and sell our home and made both experiences very easy! We loved working with him because he is so thorough and makes sure everything down to the last detail is taken care of! I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell!




  • dmtimmy reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 04/19/2013
  • Real Estate Pro

Very professional and very easy to work with. Peter worked extremely hard on not only selling our house, but finding the perfect new house for us as well. We had put our old house on the market and within 4-5 weeks it was sold. Great hard working guy and super easy to deal with!




  • seanheidi reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 04/04/2013
  • Client, Seller

Peter helped us to sell our house in Auburn. He is very knowledgeable and helped us to see all the options in every situation, and then let us decide what to do. He gave us his honest option, even if it didn't agree with what we were thinking. Everytime, his advice was right on! He is truly looking out for your best interests and not just trying to sell a house. He went above and beyond!




  • vasiliy27 reviewed Peter Beauchemin
  • 03/11/2013
  • Client, Seller

Peter Beauchemin helped me sell my Multi-Family Building in Manchester. Very knowledgeable, professional and experienced agent. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.




04/04/2013 - user7497744
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Auburn, NH.

We had very specific needs in the property that we were looking for. Peter helped us to sort through the listings and help to determine what would really work for us and what may not. He was great in showing us all the options in situations and letting us decide. We also have a lot of animals so it was very important to try and buy/sell at the same time. This was tricky, but we managed it ! We are now moved into our new house and it's truly just what works best for us, and at a price we can afford. Peter truly looks out for your needs, and isn't just trying to sell a house.



01/25/2013 - user9157507
Sold a home in 2014.

Peter is great to work with and his MLS website is second to none. I used him in 2012 and again this year. His team is professional and great to work with. I will tell anyone who needs a sellers agent he is the man for the job!



01/21/2013 - user0363509
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Manchester, NH.

Peter has helped us buy and sell a home and both of our experiences with him were wonderful! He makes the process so easy! He is very thorough and makes sure absolutely everything is taken care of for us!



01/20/2013 - user3603753
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $225K in Manchester, NH.

The decision to sell our home came extremely fast. All we did was visit 2 new to us homes and we knew we wanted to move. With Peters guidance we were able to prepare our home for sale and present our home for an extremely fast sale, which still makes us shake our heads. Peters team from ReMax was extremely helpful since we made this transition from our home of 22 years to our new home. From the tips to removing personal items, to making the home accessible to outside realtors, to the completion of all inspections our experience went perfect. We used Peters teams for both the sale and purchase of our new home. We are not disappointed. These people are there for you in every aspect of purchase and sale. Would we use them again, yes, but we are not planning on moving for a very long time!



01/19/2013 - user1090104
Sold a home in 2012.

Peter, was a great person to work with. A real gentleman. He answered all my questions, fast and efficient. His knowledge of the real estate market is vast. I'll be happy to work with Pete again.



01/19/2013 - user4507146
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Goffstown, NH.

We found Peter to be very aggressive in his marketing skills. We were very impressed with his first visit with us. He was very well prepared to do business. Our house was sold in 1 week. He stayed in touch throughout the process answering any questions we had. We will be using him again to sell a rental property that we own.


Great job Pete.

The Bohles




01/19/2013 - user63869108
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Merrimack, NH.

Peter is awesome! He helped me sell a house last year and buy a house this year. Peter is amazingly thorough, has great attention to detail, and follows up quickly. I've worked with 4 other realtors over the years, and he is by far the best!



01/18/2013 - user3979182
Sold a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2012 in Goffstown, NH.

Excellent Sales Skills. I would highly recommend Peter to anyone that wanted to buy or sell . Very knowledgeable. Takes time out to explain things , treats you like person not just a number..



01/18/2013 - user0631251
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $175K in Manchester, NH.

Peter was an extremely conscientious agent. We never had to wonder what was happening with our sale. Peter was always on and available when needed. Our sale negotiation and completion were very sensitive and needed the hand of a very special agent. Peter was THAT agent.


I would recommend Peter without reservation...he's the BEST!





LAER Realty Partners/Beauchemin & Assoc.   Peter Beauchemin, Owner Partner
LAER Realty Partners/Beauchemin & Assoc.
265 S. River Road, Suite C • Bedford, NH 03110 Map it
Direct: (603) 389-6603 • Office: 1-888-888-SOLD
peter@beaucheminassoc.com

Login | Privacy Policy | Log in to MLS Property Finder
Copyright © 2017 RLS2000.com, Inc. All rights reserved.
Equal Housing Opportunity